The Board of Directors
Established 1896
The Mary Galloway Board of Directors is comprised of eighteen volunteer members who devote their time and talents to providing a pleasant and secure home for the ladies of Mary Galloway. Coming from widely diverse backgrounds in business, the medical field and the arts, the Board manages the finances of the Home and employs a resident liaison director to oversee the needs of the residents.
Left to Right: Patti Callan, Cyndi Coury, Pat Robinson, Pam Stokes, Beverly Williams, Brenda Antwine, Sue McMahon, Marge Ryan, Toni Parker, Debbie Desrochers, Carolyn Johnston, Eva Mae Hussey,Gloria Hodges

Not Pictured: Marilou Berkenstock, Pattie Bland, Bede Burr, Arie Cooper, Jean Ward
Scrapbook 1896-1961
The Residence
Admission and Cost
Resident Services
Resident Activities
Our Website is a work in progress.

Special thanks go to WorldSpice Technologies in Memphis, TN for donating the web space and hosting of our email. Without them this site would not be possible.
The Mary Galloway Home
Board of Directors
Contact Us

Beverly Williams, President
Pam Stokes, Vice President
Patti Callan, Recording Secretary
Carol Howard, Corresponding Secretary
Debbie Desrochers, Financial Officer


Brenda Antwine
Marilou Berkenstock
Pattie Bland
Bede Burr
Arie Cooper
Cyndi Coury
Gloria Hodges
Eva Mae Hussey
Carolyn Johnston
Sue McMahon
Pat Robinson
Marge Ryan
Toni Parker
Jean Ward

Beth Williford Carson, Resident Liaison
The Mary Galloway Home