Left to Right: Gloria Hodges, Eva Mae Hussey, Toni Parker, Brenda Antwine, Carolyn Johnston, Beverly Williams, Cyndi Coury, Sue McMahon, Carol Howard, Susan Hurley, Debbie Desrochers, Patti Bland, Rita West, Pam Stokes, Marge Ryan, Cheryl Stegbauer

Not Pictured: Bede Burr, Jane Wills

The Mary Galloway Home Board of Directors is comprised of eighteen volunteer members who devote their time and talents to providing a pleasant and secure home for the ladies of Mary Galloway. Coming from widely diverse backgrounds in business, the medical field and the arts, the Board manages the finances of the Home and employs a resident liaison director to oversee the needs of the residents.


  • Cyndi Coury, President
  • Rita West, Vice President
  • Patti Bland, Recording Secretary
  • Marge Ryan, Corresponding Secretary
  • Toni Parker, Financial Officer



  • Brenda Antwine
  • Bede Burr
  • Debbie Desrochers
  • Gloria Hodges
  • Carol Howard
  • Susan Hurley
  • Eva Mae Hussey
  • Carolyn Johnston
  • Sue McMahon
  • Cheryl Stegbauer
  • Pam Stokes
  • Beverly Williams
  • Jane Wills



Beth Williford Carson